Curse Of The Kings

Download Curse Of The Kings ebook PDF or Read Online books in PDF, EPUB, and Mobi Format. Click Download or Read Online button to Curse Of The Kings book pdf for free now.

The Curse of the Kings
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Victoria Holt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1985-06 - Publisher: Ivy Books

Judith Osmond's passionate interest in archaeology leads her to an Egyptian excavation plagued by an ancient pharaoh's curse
The Curse of King Tut's Tomb
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Michael Burgan, Barbara Schulz
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-01-01 - Publisher: Capstone

In graphic novel format, tells of the mystery surrounding the search for the tomb and treasures of King Tutankhamen, the mummy's curse, and the illnesses of archeologists who have explored Egyptian tombs.
Curse of the King
Language: en
Pages: 140
Authors: Omari Pye
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09 - Publisher: iUniverse

It is 1655, and King Dahon of the South African Hiandi tribe is a powerful leader with one fl aw: an insatiable lust for power. Obsessed with his hunger for control, Dahon has been wiping out entire civilizations for years. Now, as he begins sacrifi cing his own people in
The Curse of King Tut
Language: en
Authors: William W. Lace
Categories: Blessing and cursing
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Capstone

Shortly after the ancient tomb of Egypt's King Tutankhamun was opened in 1922, the English lord who had financed the discovery died. In subsequent years, others connected with the tomb also died, some under mysterious circumstances. This title examines the so-called "curse of King Tut" and attempts to answer numerous
Seven Wonders Book 4: The Curse of the King
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Peter Lerangis
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-03 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders! The Curse of the King is the fourth book in a five-book series by master storyteller Peter Lerangis. This sequel to The Tomb of Shadows, Lost in Babylon, and The Colossus Rises chronicles the adventures